Colorado Youth Football Championship Series

Updated Saturday July 11, 2015 by CYFL.


A True Competitive CO Youth Football State Championship! More than 45 teams will compete for the first ever Colorado Youth Football Championship Series Trophy to be played at CSU-Pueblo ThunderBowl the weekend of November 14-15 in Pueblo, CO. CYFL Denver, CYSL Colorado Springs & La Gente Youth Sports Pueblo have joined forces to offer a true State Championship in the 6u, 8u, 10u & 12u divisions. Teams in the 9u & 11u divisions of the CYFL will play for a seperate league championship. The league regular season will kick-off the weekend of September 12-13. For more information or to become a part of the Colorado Youth Football Championship Series contact Myron Jefferson at 303.257.3825 for the Metro Denver Area, Eddie Jackson at 408.460.0083 for Colorado Springs and Zach Valdez at 719.242.4215 for Pueblo.

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.